Banner 

Dear Father: Colin Hay and City Winery Present A Father's Day Streaming Special

June 21st at 5PM Eastern - 4PM Central - 2PM Pacific - 10PM UK

Inspired by his heartfelt song Dear Father, Colin Hay & City Winery present a multi-artist broadcast to celebrate Father’s Day on Sunday, June 21st beginning at 5PM Eastern Time. 

The singer-songwriter and former Men at Work frontman has partnered with City Winery to curate a lineup of old and new friends and City Winery favorites including Billy Bragg, Bruce Cockburn, Dar Williams, Martin Sexton, Fantastic Negrito, Nikka Costa, Glen Phillips, Joan Osborne, Jorma Kaukonen and more. Hay also included two fellow Australian artists: singer-songwriter Delta Goodrem and Aboriginal guitar virtuoso Chris Tamwoy. Radio legend and WFUV host, Rita Houston will serve as the streaming event’s emcee. View the complete current list below. 

Tickets are $12 **IN PROGRESS**

Featuring:

Colin Hay

Colin Hay

Billy Bragg

Billy Bragg 

Keb Mo

Citizen Cope

Citizen Cope

Citizen Cope

Joan Osborne

Joan Osborne 

Jorma Kaukonen 

Jorma 

Willie Nile

Willie Nile

Dar Williams

Dar Williams

Jackie Greene

Jackie Greene

Glen Phillips

Glen Phillips

Martin Sexton

Martin Sexton

James Maddock

James Maddock

David Bromberg

David Bromberg

Nikka Costa

Nikka Costa

Bruce Cockburn

Bruce Cockburn

Fantastic Negrito

Fantastic Negrito

Dida Pelled

Dida Pelled

Rickie Lee Jones

Rickie Lee Jones

Chris Tamwoy

Chris Tamowy

More Artists TBA, Lineup Subject To Change

A Father's Day Special, Sunday, June 21st at 5PM Eastern

Tickets are $12 Purchase Here