contact

If you would like any help or assistance or we can answer any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

City Winery Nashville

609 Lafayette Street
Nashville, TN 37203
 (615.324.1010)
 nashvilleconcierge@citywinery.com
 

Directions:

City Winery Nashville
609 Lafayette Street
Nashville, TN 37203

 map it

employment

For job inquiries please email  joe@citywinery.com

Nashville Contact Information

box office & vinofile member support
Concierge Desk
615.324.1010  
nashvilleconcierge@citywinery.com
general manager
Joe Guerra
615-324-1026  
joe@citywinery.com
Private Events Director
Ryan Walters
615-324-1016 
rwalters@citywinery.com
office manager
Lauren Brumley
615-324-1014 
lauren@citywinery.com
Beverage Director
Evan Danielson
615.324.1024 
evan@citywinery.com
Program Director
Mike Simon
615-324-1017  
msimon@citywinery.com
marketing/media inquiries
Caroline Acree
615-324-1018 
cacree@citywinery.com
 
Shop By
Shopping Options
Category
  1. Privacy & Return Policy 0