Washington DC contact info:

general inquiries
(202) 250-2531
dcconcierge@citywinery.com
box office & vinofile member support
Concierge Desk
(202) 250-2531
dcconcierge@citywinery.com
restaurant & bar / retail shop
Host Desk
(202) 250-2531
dcreservations@citywinery.com
general manager
Heather Otto
(202) 250-2531
hotto@citywinery.com
private events director
Brittany Argo
(202) 250-2531
brittany@citywinery.com
program director
John O’Neill
(202) 250-2531
joneill@citywinery.com
Business Manager
Terri Black
(202) 250-2531
terry@citywinery.com
beverage director
Samantha Miller
(202) 250-2531
samantha@citywinery.com
marketing director
Owen Gray
(202) 250-2531
owen@citywinery.com
marketing manager
Ann Marie Collins
(202) 250-2531
annmarie@citywinery.com
box office/concierge manager
Jared Godes 
(202) 250-2531
jgodes@citywinery.com
Public Relations
Linda Roth Agency>
(202) 888-3572
anthonyh@lindarothpr.com

contact

If you would like any help or assistance or we can answer any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.  Please see directions and parking info below.

City Winery Washington DC

1350 OKIE ST NE
Washington, DC 20002
 (202) 250-2531
 dcconcierge@citywinery.com
Box Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 11am-6pm
 (202) 250-2531
 dcconcierge@citywinery.com

Address:

City Winery Washington DC
1350 OKIE ST NE, WASHINGTON, DC, 20002
 

Directions:


From Maryland, take MD-3 S and US-50 W or MD-32 W and Baltimore-Washington Pkwy to New York Ave NE. From Virginia, take I-395 N to New York Ave NW. From New York Ave NE, turn on Fenwick St. NE and go right on Okie st. NE. City Winery will be on your right. From West Virginia Ave NE, turn left on Fenwick St. NE and left again on Okie St. NE. City Winery will be on your right.

Secure Parking:

$12 valet parking is now available every day of the week during normal business hours unless otherwise noted. There is a secure parking garage about one block away from the venue located at 1508 Okie St NE, in the same building as MOM's Organic Market. The secure parking garage is free for the first 90 minutes, and the maximum charge is $8.00/day.

 view map

map