Washington DC contact info:

general inquiries
(202) 250-2531
dcconcierge@citywinery.com
box office & vinofile member support
Concierge Desk
(202) 250-2531
dcconcierge@citywinery.com
restaurant & bar / retail shop
Host Desk
(202) 250-2531
dcreservations@citywinery.com
general manager
Heather Otto
(202) 250-2531
hotto@citywinery.com
private events director
Colleen Hendricks
312.229.5989
chendricks@citywinery.com
program director
John O’Neill
(202) 250-2531
joneill@citywinery.com
Business Manager
Terri Black
(202) 250-2531
terry@citywinery.com
beverage director
Vanessa Phillips
(202) 250-2531
vanessa@citywinery.com
marketing director
Owen Gray
(202) 250-2531
owen@citywinery.com
marketing manager
Anne Marie Collins
(202) 250-2531
annmarie@citywinery.com
box office/concierge manager
Shannon Bentley 
(202) 250-2531
shannon@citywinery.com
Public Relations
Linda Roth Agency>
(202) 888-3572
anthonyh@lindarothpr.com

contact

If you would like any help or assistance or we can answer any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.  Please see directions and parking info below.

City Winery Washington DC

1350 OKIE ST NE
Washington, DC 20002
 (202) 250-2531
 dcconcierge@citywinery.com
Box Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 11am-6pm
 (202) 250-2531
 dcconcierge@citywinery.com
*PLEASE NOTE: OUR TEAM IN CHICAGO IS TAKING OUR CALLS WHILE WE ARE PUTTING THE FINAL TOUCHES ON OUR WASHINGTON DC LOCATION. THEY CAN ASSIST WITH ALL OF YOUR QUESTIONS REGARDING CITY WINERY DC.

Directions:

City Winery Washington DC
1350 OKIE ST NE, WASHINGTON, DC, 20002

 map it

Directions:


Driving on I-50 East coming into D.C.: I-50 turns into New York Ave NE. From there, turn left on Okie Street. Turn left once more and continue on Okie Street NE in order to get to the parking garage.

Parking:

There is a parking garage about one block away from the venue located at 1508 Okie St NE, in the same building as ULTA Beauty. The parking garage is free for the first 2 hours, and the maximum charge is $8.00/day.

 view map