**LIVESTREAM** Après Stream: Brett Dennen's 4th Annual Lift Series

**LIVESTREAM** Après Stream: Brett Dennen's 4th Annual Lift Series

Thursday, February 25 2021 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST Start
Thu Feb 25 2021

**LIVESTREAM** Après Stream: Brett Dennen's 4th Annual Lift Series

at LIVESTREAM FROM MANDOLIN

Starts:
8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST

Share

About:

Brett Dennen brings his 4th annual Lift Series to your screen with three very special solo acoustic events. Filmed from the Dennen Goods Co. Lodge, Brett will perform  “Trail Mix” show full of hits, Brett favorites, and maybe even a few surprises (February 25)!

Brett will be live in the show chat from the Lodge during each show to talk about the songs and say hello.

All shows are at 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST