new york contact info:

general inquiries
Front Desk
212.608.0555 x 2713
box office & vinofile member support
Concierge Desk
212.608.0555 x 6023 
concierge@citywinery.com
general manager
Evan Fazio
646.751.6021
efazio@citywinery.com
chief winemaker
David Lecomte
646.723.6478
barrelmember@citywinery.com
winemaking, barrel sales
Raul Mesias
646.751.6024 
sales@citywinery.com
private events director
Laura Barbieri
646.723.6477
laura@citywinery.com
music programming
Hannah Gold 
646.751.6020
hannah@citywinery.com
wine director
Coming Soon
646.571.1448
tim@citywinery.com
marketing/media inquiries
Audra Coulombe
646.723.6474
audra@citywinery.com
hospitality Manager
Coming Soon 
646.571.1446
tim@citywinery.com
Director Dot Com
Garrett Larrow
646.571.1447
garrett@citywinery.com
Accounts Payable / Receivable
212.608.0555 x 6475
accounting@citywinery.com 

contact

If you would like any help or assistance or we can answer any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

City Winery New York

City Winery NYC at Pier 57
Address Coming Soon
 (212) 608-0555
 concierge@citywinery.com

Directions:

City Winery NYC at Pier 57  view map

Shop By
Shopping Options
Category
  1. Privacy & Return Policy 0