**CWTV LIVESTREAM** - Valerie June & City Winery Present: Voice your Vote  - 10/18/20

**CWTV LIVESTREAM** - Valerie June & City Winery Present: Voice your Vote - 10/18/20

Sunday, October 18 2020 6pm EDT / 5pm CDT / 3pm PDT Start
Sun Oct 18 2020

**CWTV LIVESTREAM** - Valerie June & City Winery Present: Voice your Vote - 10/18/20

at LIVESTREAM

Starts:
6pm EDT / 5pm CDT / 3pm PDT

f

BUY HERE


Livestream Ticket ($15)

f

Upgrade: Ticket + City Winery Custom Voice Your Vote Wine ($60)

f

Give More' Upgrade:

Ticket + City Winery Custom Voice Your Vote Wine ($100) 

f

Share

About:

EXCLUSIVE CITY WINERY CWTV LIVESTREAM AVAILABLE
powered by Mandolin
f
Voice Your Vote is a digital concert experience and call to action. Inspired by singer-songwriter Valerie June’s “Young, Gifted & Black” playlist, and the spirit of Nina Simone, the experience will crystalize the urgency of the causes dear to the hearts of Black American artists around the country in an effort to drive our audience to the polls, and to support the fight against voter disenfranchisement. Proceeds from the event will be disseminated to Fair Fight and Movement Voter Project’s Black-Led Organizing Fund, two organizations working to support fair elections and grassroots voter mobilization around the country, respectively.
f
Featuring:
Allison Russell
Amythyst Kiah
Black Pumas
Brittany Howard
Chastity Brown
Deva Mahal
Devon Gilfillian
Kandace Springs
Leyla McCalla
Lizz Wright
Rhiannon Giddens feat. Resistance Revival Chorus 
Son Little
Valerie June
f
*Final lineup is subject to change
Sponsored by:
Uncle Nearest Premium Whiskey
Klaviyo
Nyakio
PAINT, a Michael Walker film
Jessica and David Aronoff Family
Patriots Foundation
Kraft Foundation

Are you looking for an employee wellness perk with a strong diversity/inclusion message and a focus on mobilizing voters? Sponsorships are still available.