Need help?

Directions

City Winery Hudson Valley
23 Factory Street
Montgomery, New York 12549

By Bus:

Parking:

Hudson Valley Contact Info

General Inquiries
Front Desk
845.424.0222
Concierge Desk
845.424.0222
hudsonvalley@citywinery.com
General Manager
Heather Otto
hotto@citywinery.com
Chief Winemaker
David Lecomte
646.723.6478
barrelmember@citywinery.com
Winemaking, Barrel Sales
Raul Mesias
646.751.6024
sales@citywinery.com
Private Events
Emily Piuggi
epiuggi@citywinery.com
Music Programming
Hannah Gold
646.751.6020
hannah@citywinery.com
Wine Director
Ganna Fedorova
ganna@citywinery.com
Marketing/Media Inquiries
Dan Conroe
dconroe@citywinery.com
Service Director
Chris Anukwuem
chris@citywinery.com
Accounts Payable / Receivable
212.608.0555 x 6475
accounting@citywinery.com

What do I use as my ticket?

We do not issue paper tickets and there are no physical tickets to pick up. Simply give your name or present your confirmation email to the hosts at the door and you'll be shown to your seats for the evening.

Can I attend an event if I am under 21?

We are an all ages venue. If under 21, we ask that you do not choose seats at the bar or consume alcohol.

Is there parking?

Yes, we have an adjacent, free parking area.

Is there a dress code?

There is no formal dress code, but we encourage upscale casual.

Do you allow dogs?

We love furry friends! All dogs are allowed on our outdoor patio. Service dogs are also allowed indoors.

Do you serve more than just wine?

Yes we do! We have a full bar for your drinking pleasure.

Is there a food or drink minimum?

There is no required minimum on food or drink.

How do I make a reservation?

Reservation link coming soon.

IS YOUR VENUE ADA ACCESSIBLE?

Yes, our facility is fully ADA accessible and we are happy to accommodate all of our guests who may need ADA accessible seating.

DO YOU OFFER WINE FLIGHTS OR WINE TASTINGS?

Yes we do! More information to come.