**LIVESTREAM** Maggie Rose: Salute The Songbirds Live From City Winery Nashville - 4/28//21

**LIVESTREAM** Maggie Rose: Salute The Songbirds Live From City Winery Nashville - 4/28//21

Wednesday, April 28 2021 7pm MT | 8pm CT | 9pm ET Start
Wed Apr 28 2021

**LIVESTREAM** Maggie Rose: Salute The Songbirds Live From City Winery Nashville - 4/28//21

at LIVESTREAM BY MANDOLIN

Starts:
7pm MT | 8pm CT | 9pm ET

f

f

Tickets starting at $15

f

LIVE STREAM TICKET or 2 SHOW PASS - BUY HERE

Share

About:

On April 28th, rock and soul singer Maggie Rose brings her acclaimed podcast, Salute The Songbirds, to City Winery in Nashville for a live episode. Maggie will reunite with Season One guests Nicole Atkins, Nicki Bluhm, Elizabeth Cook, Jillette Johnson, and Kalie Shorr for this special in-the-round discussion and live performance. Presented by Osiris Media.
Nashville-based rock and soul singer Maggie Rose invites the listener into her world as an independent artist in the male-dominated, often volatile, music industry. Maggie hosts candid conversations with her female musical heroes about their lives in and out of music, challenging the status quo, and changing the game for those coming up behind them.