contact

If you would like any help or assistance or we can answer any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

City Winery Atlanta

650 North Avenue, Ponce City Market,
Atlanta, GA, 30308
 404-WINERY1
 atlantaconcierge@citywinery.com
Box Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 11am-6pm
 404-WINERY1
 atlantaconcierge@citywinery.com

Directions:

City Winery Atlanta
650 North Avenue, Ponce City Market,
Atlanta, GA, 30308

 map it

employment

For job inquiries please email  atlantajobs@citywinery.com

Atlanta contact info:

box office manager & vinofile member support
Justin Dye 
404-946-3791  
atlantaconcierge@citywinery.com
general manager
William Baber
404-441-4836  
williamb@citywinery.com
director of concierge
Rebecca Spindler 
404-946-3791  
rebecca@citywinery.com
events director
Michelle Woods
678-399-7023  
michelle@citywinery.com
office manager
Jacquelyn Mosley
678-399-7021
jacquelyn@citywinery.com
artistic director
Rodney Stammel 
678-399-7026  
rodney@citywinery.com
marketing/media inquiries
Jim Ethridge
678-399-7031 
jim@citywinery.com