contact

If you would like any help or assistance or we can answer any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

City Winery Atlanta

650 North Avenue, Ponce City Market,
Atlanta, GA, 30308
 404-WINERY1
 atlantaconcierge@citywinery.com
Box Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 11am-6pm
 404-WINERY1
 atlantaconcierge@citywinery.com

Directions:

City Winery Atlanta
650 North Avenue, Ponce City Market,
Atlanta, GA, 30308

 map it

employment

For job inquiries please email  atlantajobs@citywinery.com

Atlanta contact info:

box office manager & vinofile member support
Justin Dye 
678-399-7022 ext. 7022  
atlantaconcierge@citywinery.com
general manager
Phil Handley
678-399-7018  
phil@citywinery.com
Winemaker
Travis Green 
678-399-7029 ext. 7029  
travis@citywinery.com
private events director
Elise Tedeschi
678-399-7023 ext. 7023  
elise@citywinery.com
private events manager
Lauren Ordonio 
678-399-7032 ext. 7032  
lordonio@citywinery.com
office manager
Jacquelyn Mosley
678-399-7021 ext. 7021
jacquelyn@citywinery.com
talent buyer
Rodney Stammel 
404-849-6871  
rodney@citywinery.com
marketing/media inquiries
Jim Ethridge
678-399-7031 ext. 7031 
jim@citywinery.com