contact

If you would like any help or assistance or we can answer any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

City Winery Atlanta

650 North Avenue, Ponce City Market,
Atlanta, GA, 30308
 404-WINERY1
 atlantaconcierge@citywinery.com
Box Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 11am-6pm
 404-WINERY1
 atlantaconcierge@citywinery.com

Directions:

City Winery Atlanta
650 North Avenue, Ponce City Market,
Atlanta, GA, 30308

 map it

employment

For job inquiries please email  atlantajobs@citywinery.com

Atlanta contact info:

general manager
Steve Carle
678-399-7018
steve@citywinery.com
service director
Keandra Brown
646.751.6021
keandra@citywinery.com
box office manager & vinofile member support
Frederick Jackson
678-399-7022 ext. 7022
atlantaconcierge@citywinery.com
office manager
Jacquelyn Mosley
678-399-7021 ext. 7021
jacquelyn@citywinery.com
private events director
Lindsy Haworth
678-399-7032
lindsy@citywinery.com
talent buyer
Rhiannon Klee
rhiannon@citywinery.com
marketing/media inquiries
Jim Ethridge
678-399-7031 ext. 7031
jim@citywinery.com